My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
49 total reviews

Reviews for: Vicki Marciniak

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Andrew & Elizabeth A
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4519

“Vicki was amazing. She made the process so easy and I couldn't have had a better realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - John & Diane W
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4117

“She was amazing and made everything so easy. She worked hard to help us in our quick turn around situation. Shes the best Ive ever worked with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53058-9635

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Amy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2414

“I have nothing but great things to say about her. She was amazing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Kathleen W
Bought a home in 2017 in Merton, WI 53029-9662

“Vicki was awesome. Thank you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Alexander B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2851

“She was incredible! She made a very stressful process feel fun and kept us positive on a tough market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - James & Laurel M. B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2916

“Vicki is the best!!! She makes everything easy for her customers and is very helpful. All we can say is she is GREAT!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Denise L
Sold a home in 2016 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1201

“Enjoyed working with Vicki in selling my childhood home in WI. Considering I now live in IL; it was a bit more challenging to sell my home but Vicki was there for me every step of the way! She is knowledgeable, reliable and was prompt in addressing my questions and concerns and I had many! She coordinated contractors to get the work done on the home before my closing deadline. Would highly recommend her to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Gregg M
Bought a home in 2016 in Merton, WI 53029

“This is our second experience with Vicki, obviously because we liked how hard she worked on the first home purchase 6 years ago. She has patience in showing houses that we are curious on and listens well to what we desire. Her insight is spot on and most importantly, Vicki is very timely in returning our texts, emails and phone calls. Thanks, Gregg and Stacee”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/11/2016 - Edward J & Louise A R
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1536

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Rick & Linda M
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-1719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Joe & Linda K
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5355

“Vicki is a very caring, supportive and insightful agent. She is knowledgeable about real estate, people and all that both entail. She takes time out of her busy schedule to meet you exactly where you need her. She is prompt and thorough in her responses to my cries! She is a beautiful soul and we are blessed to have her as our agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Josh & Kellyn B
Bought a home in 2016 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9695

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Chris & Jenna T
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53219-1709

“Vicki made it super easy selling our first home and we couldn't be happier with how easy she made it for us. Vicki was always reachable, and this really eased any nerves we had about selling a home. Thanks Vicki!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Chris & Jenna T
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6309

“Once again, Vicki far exceeded our expectations. She was always reachable and quick in her responses. Thank you so much for helping us find our new home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2016 - Beth N
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2708

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2016 - Cindy J
Bought a home in 2015 in Delafield, WI 53018-2000

“Vicki was fantastic. I needed someone to really hold my hand and walk me through everything. Vicki was so patient. She always returned calls, text messages, or emails very promptly. She was very honest. If she didn't know the answer to a question she told you she didn't and would either find the answer or give me suggestions of how to find the answer. She made you feel as if she cared as much as if she were the person purchasing the property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Mike & Cheri V
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4555

“Vicki was very helpful, patient, and professional. She guided us through the maze of buying and was always very re-assuring. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Peter & Wendy C
Sold a home in 2015 in Lisbon, WI 53089-2318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Mark & Brenda P
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-9481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Sandra S
Sold a home in 2014 in Butler, WI 53007-1431

“Vicki was very professional, always made time to answer our concerns and questions. She was very dependable in regards to her availability to answer phone calls, return phone calls, and forward along pertinent information. Would highly recommend her to friends, family, and associates.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Sandra S
Sold a home in 2014 in Butler, WI 53007-1431

“Vicki was very professional, always made time to answer our concerns and questions. She was very dependable in regards to her availability to answer phone calls, return phone calls, and forward along pertinent information. Would highly recommend her to friends, family, and associates.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2014 - Chad P
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53146-4504

“Vicki did a great job and I'm very happy I had the chance to work with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Alexandra H
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2014 - Chris & Melissa C
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2125

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2014 - Gerald L. and Susan M. U
Sold a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-1833

“This was our first home sale in 34 years and move in 60 years for Jerry. Vicki worked hard to help us understand each step of the process. the First Weber website kept us informed of showing results and helped to guide us in showing our home. We did use First Weber's Concierge Desk to find a mover and was very pleased with the professional job completed by Anchor Moving. We don't ever plan to move again, but would definitely use First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - James & Laurel M. B
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4694

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Stephanie M
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3840

“Vicki was fabulous!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2014 - David & Gina V
Bought a home in 2014 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9467

“If there is an award for agent of the year, it should go to Vicki Marciniak! We felt she always had our best interest at heart and took care of us when dealing with bumps in the road. She is a stellar agent. I had already recommended her to several people even before we had closed on our properties!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2014 - Susan C
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-2244

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2013 - Dan G
Bought a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53029-9244

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2013 - Gregory & Mary S
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6767

“Vicki did an excellent job and she still keeps in contact with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Rosemarie H. Lijewski Revocable Trust DTD 1
Sold a home in 2013 in Greendale, WI 53129-2567

“Our family used Vicki's services to buy or sell three different homes over the last six months. While she was on vacation or any time of the day or night (within reason) our eMails and phone calls were returned promptly . . . we were shocked. You would have thought she worked exclusively for us. Vicki has been amazing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2013 - Eric & Tricia H
Bought a home in 2013 in Hartland, WI 53029-2705

“Vicki was absolutely amazing to work with. I can't imagine any other realtor to use for a first time home buyer. She was quick to respond, knew what to keep an eye out for, and got us in to the home we bought less than 24 hours after it got on the market! She was kind, caring, honest, and responsive. She never let our questions go more than 24 hours without a response, and always gave us the full answers we needed. Vicki - We owe you so many thanks for your help! You can be sure we will advocate to all the people we know and meet that they should work with you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2013 - Timothy & Barbara Lee S
Bought a home in 2013 in Hartland, WI 53029-2736

“Vicki was wonderful! We are new to Wisconsin and had been looking for a house and a Realtor, she was recommended to us and we couldn't be happier, she is very knowledgeable and personable, she is one of the best we have ever worked with (and we have lived in 3 states in the last 10 years~ ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - James & Jeanne S
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3712

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2013 - Thomas L
Sold a home in 2013 in East Troy, WI 53120-1124

“Vickie was great, she worked hard at getting the house sold. She always kept us informed, my husband doe not use the computer much, so she called him with information to keep him informed. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell there home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2012 - Patsy H
Sold a home in 2012 in Neosho, WI 53059-9750

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2012 - Doug & Laurie L
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9999

“Vicki and Kelly were great to work with. Understood our objectives and helped us achieve those objectives. They were attentive, ensured the process kept moving and kept us informed throughout. I would highly recommend both of them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2012 - Lori H
Bought a home in 2013 in Watertown, WI 53098-1708

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2012 - Ian & Alina H
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2423

“We used Vicki to purchase our home 2 years go. We were very happy with the service Vicki provided then, so when my husband took on a new job in Canada, and we would have to move agian. .I knew that Vicki would be the reallitor I would be asking to sell our house. She is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and I could always get ahold of her when I needed to. Really appreciated all that she does in helping a very stressful situation go smoothly. THANK YOU VICKI!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Steve & Karen L
Bought a home in 2012 in Lisbon, WI 53072-1733

“Vicki stuck with us through the long, up & down process of finding a home remotely (we were living in Europe at the time) and getting approved for loan. We trusted and relied on Vicki, and she did not let us down. Great first-home buying experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2012 - Richard B
Bought a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5832

“Vicki is very professional and represents First Weber very well. Vicki was very prompt with an answer to all our questions with a call or email. We appreciate all her help while we were looking for a condo. We were looking to purchase a condo to rent out and she was very helpful in researching the properties that were for sale and rentable for us to view. My husband, Rich and I would highly recommend Vicki to anyone looking for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - John B
Sold a home in 2012 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1872

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - James & Laurel M. B
Bought a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4694

“We loved having Vicki as our agent. She treated us like a good friend and was on top of things at all times and was very helpful in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2012 - Edwin & Elaine K
Sold a home in 2012 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1032

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - Katherine H
Bought a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6500

“Vicki was very knowledgeable and helpful about the short sale I was making an offer on. She kept me informed all along the way, and was available whenever I had questions. She was also understanding when concerns came up regarding the condo association and concerns I had when having to deal with them. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - Jason S
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1826

“Vicki is outstanding. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and a real advocate for the buyer. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/28/2012 - Kurt D. & Karen M. S
Bought a home in 2012 in West Allis, WI 53214-4459

“We have never been involved in a short sale before. We didn't understand the process until we were over a month into it. If we had known up front that it could take so long, I'm not sure we would have bid on the house right away. We probably would have continued looking. We are also very confused about the process...we had an accepted offer in from the first lien holder and a tentative closing date set. Then something happened with taxes(?) and the deak was off. We then had to come up with more money on a counter offer. I don't know who dropped the ball on that. The deadline was mover 2 more times after that. After 4 months of back and forth with the banks and waiting, we had a 6 hours notice for closing. I don't quite understand that either. Vicki was great to work with. I believe she did her best to keep things moving and kept us informed as we went along. ”

Show all testimonials